tests/ntlm_auth: Port ntlm_auth tests to python: ntlm_auth ntlm-server-1 with fixed...
authorSamuel Cabrero <scabrero@suse.de>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 16:49:13 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
committerNoel Power <npower@samba.org>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 11:42:13 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
commit28ea2f7220dfc4f90bc099f306c8a0e5324fee5a
tree006a990aa480d4fa34b691113ecb226bfa40472a
parent3794c1c5274f88c32fa8937b92f30a1308d57bb0
tests/ntlm_auth: Port ntlm_auth tests to python: ntlm_auth ntlm-server-1 with fixed password

Port ntlm_auth bash script tests to python

Signed-off-by: Samuel Cabrero <scabrero@suse.de>
Reviewed-by: Noel Power <npower@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
python/samba/tests/ntlm_auth.py
source3/script/tests/test_ntlm_auth_s3.sh