s3-waf: support --with-acl-support, at least for posix acls.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 08:56:09 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 22:39:37 +0000 (00:39 +0200)
commit2839c8f0b2aab9693a41b844c0733af893f1f2a9
tree55fce5df3c3ddd909eae91c31b52da72335f4acf
parent89e151167cb90c08236c5eda880732031752b915
s3-waf: support --with-acl-support, at least for posix acls.

Guenther
source3/modules/wscript_build
source3/wscript