s3-libsmb: support rename and replace for SMB1
authorUri Simchoni <uri@samba.org>
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 09:02:09 +0000 (12:02 +0300)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 15:45:19 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
commit26dbe684dced5702ec89a20c44de2d4b737abbde
tree07f8a67f3b0b200e205ffad51423738244417b82
parent057aa39e6abea241a3785458460eaef8c30f8659
s3-libsmb: support rename and replace for SMB1

Add cli_smb1_rename_send() which renames a file via
setting FileRenameInformation.

Curretly this path is invoked only if replacing
an existing file is requested. This is because as far
as I can see, Windows uses CIFS rename for anything below
SMB2.

Signed-off-by: Uri Simchoni <uri@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/libsmb/clifile.c