lib/krb5_wrap: request enc_types in the correct order (bug #9272)
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 11:47:48 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 15:24:28 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commit24f3f87706329e6e280dc6be6d025e997d46c910
tree46f61bc5a74fee4235ad1cc4187428c3d8306596
parentf853c1792967332c4aff52c0fb35f653f614f86d
lib/krb5_wrap: request enc_types in the correct order (bug #9272)

aes256-cts-hmac-sha1-96 and aes128-cts-hmac-sha1-96
should have a higher priority than arcfour-hmac-md5,
otherwise the KDC still gives us arcfour-hmac-md5 session keys.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
lib/krb5_wrap/krb5_samba.c