s4/drs: DsCrackNames - Propagating IDL changes to source code
authorKamen Mazdrashki <kamen.mazdrashki@postpath.com>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 20:38:03 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 16:12:02 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
commit2483ed362be4350601f7b4f194d010f205cefe8c
treeab8ea78aedf3c9f5c5d388bf80842769f3217c85
parentd22eaddf95386081e6ae41fd770142f9ba159ca1
s4/drs: DsCrackNames - Propagating IDL changes to source code

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source4/libnet/libnet_join.c
source4/torture/rpc/drsuapi_cracknames.c
source4/torture/rpc/dssync.c