ctdb-daemon: Use sock_clean() to remove stale sockets
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 03:34:12 +0000 (14:34 +1100)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 13:45:10 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
commit2458752fd06b3ebf760455208a524e335b9d48ba
treeb4fee10bbe158f657b27b851a6b8bfeec8b26d86
parenta0c22958c5078bde55775a45a3bab52ceffe3980
ctdb-daemon: Use sock_clean() to remove stale sockets

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Autobuild-User(master): Martin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Feb 17 14:45:10 CET 2017 on sn-devel-144
ctdb/server/ctdb_daemon.c
ctdb/server/eventscript.c