s3 OneFS: Add parameter to ignore streams
authorTim Prouty <tprouty@samba.org>
Sat, 28 Feb 2009 00:25:31 +0000 (16:25 -0800)
committerTim Prouty <tprouty@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Mar 2009 21:06:16 +0000 (13:06 -0800)
commit243d4e8a0846f9b873573ec504fb2f811be7d25c
treed9f6a3ee84649c8342dac483a26cce6613338d78
parentb00204a46153a406a6c63792b1939bd3ad74ba71
s3 OneFS: Add parameter to ignore streams
source3/modules/onefs_config.h
source3/modules/onefs_open.c
source3/modules/onefs_streams.c
source3/modules/vfs_onefs.c