s3-build __FUNCTION__ is always available, always use it
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 13:46:30 +0000 (00:46 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 01:13:22 +0000 (02:13 +0100)
commit243abcb0af981d17dd7dd6c4d9908b855b15e90c
tree606ea3705f94c855110f1f4998b7d4f1197493e1
parent608c8e787253f01b24f95c1523187a0a37737691
s3-build __FUNCTION__ is always available, always use it

This avoids duplication between FUNCTION_NAME and __FUNCTION__
source3/include/safe_string.h
source3/include/vfs.h
source3/libsmb/clientgen.c