s4:winbind: fill response.data.num_entries for WINBINDD_LIST_USERS
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 14:08:59 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 14:09:14 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commit23fd76433ab3f1fe4462e39633bc55e26bf050fc
treef02b482843ce1050fb61eea42794961bb909d6a3
parent629e73eeedb2aea2bda016bbc5559a66e3a86b59
s4:winbind: fill response.data.num_entries for WINBINDD_LIST_USERS

metze
source4/winbind/wb_cmd_list_users.c
source4/winbind/wb_samba3_cmd.c