RAW-RENAME: w2k3 just ignores a NTTRANS-RENAME!
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 12 Mar 2008 14:10:57 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 12 Mar 2008 14:13:28 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
commit23ab56cd80239bc7d31917cfca4488ef9f633992
treec1dc64e11d11a77264cea8296138ca033325c06c
parent2801b6a522c772cb4d53a7ab0349607ad20d3e64
RAW-RENAME: w2k3 just ignores a NTTRANS-RENAME!

metze
(This used to be commit cd1b8efc5d8dc1eec03fe1bf1eb58dbded9584eb)
source4/torture/raw/oplock.c