dbwrap: Fix Coverity ID 242750 Incorrect sizeof expression
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 15 May 2012 16:51:06 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 15 May 2012 19:37:07 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
commit229862224301e3fa3fc30cd495a7ff9ee7ca4b60
treea78b9759ab8e29440ea399206ac7ee889cc45b48
parent5f494c424cf204c1b5164085aecb3ea54c1b0fa9
dbwrap: Fix Coverity ID 242750 Incorrect sizeof expression

Taking the size of "db" is correct, but a bit fishy. Silence Coverity.
lib/dbwrap/dbwrap_rbt.c