up release number
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 8 Aug 2008 00:01:13 +0000 (10:01 +1000)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 09:54:10 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
commit226b7d3bdf63970fc75ef08423ee984e3b7e94a5
treeb32023012c4fb73cf868852ed2a3ed61b284f110
parent2481bfce4307274806584b0d8e295cc7f638e184
up release number
packaging/RHEL-CTDB/samba.spec