s3: Remove code TALLOC_FREE already does
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 16:54:37 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 19:26:27 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
commit21985a7f10d5bea6d80b3063c238f2c38b96e76d
treefe74ce4c5b03d5657960c487bbd0ce7195e2fe1f
parent307e2d13878a1f7b3db62f2fb33d30981be55a1e
s3: Remove code TALLOC_FREE already does
source3/smbd/oplock.c