s3-spoolss: Fixed winreg_printer_openkey to be used in a more generic way.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 12:46:32 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 7 Apr 2010 13:16:53 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
commit20e96d92430f8f9e18351be96319c3c3758ccb77
treeda18f7215fcf60932982ba2524081b24bb53239d
parentadfd4854faf8b2177574d62950324d676d92fae0
s3-spoolss: Fixed winreg_printer_openkey to be used in a more generic way.

Signed-off-by: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_util.c