s4-devel: we don't need to override these scripts now
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 23:11:14 +0000 (10:11 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 00:02:43 +0000 (01:02 +0100)
commit1f478afe22c5dc68d7a69e4127c3a8cd6dca1def
tree427e6fd044298be253788237fea3c69b0001d5cc
parent57f9de012e891feb75b40a58d16cf0f63fd158c1
s4-devel: we don't need to override these scripts now

Autobuild-User: Andrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Wed Nov 24 01:02:43 CET 2010 on sn-devel-104
source4/scripting/devel/config_base