build: Add missing deps and make MESSAGING a private library
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 04:19:43 +0000 (14:19 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 04:45:06 +0000 (06:45 +0200)
commit1e28aa147f23439273d892c1223969091b3ca90a
tree27225b435165c901753b94bcd68682f292f42398
parent15cebf38c173db0d255010528eaff11e8aa4f258
build: Add missing deps and make MESSAGING a private library

To remove finddcs_nbt these missing deps need to be added.  These
subsystems linked to to implicit dependencies provided by finddcs.
Due to the new arrangmenet of subsystems, MESSAGING needs to be a
private library to avoid being a source of duplicate symbols.

Andrew Bartlett
source4/auth/ntlm/wscript_build
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/wscript_build_server
source4/lib/messaging/wscript_build
source4/librpc/wscript_build
source4/torture/wscript_build
source4/wscript_build