libcli/security: Make add_sid_to_array_unique use a uin32_t counter
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 12:23:50 +0000 (05:23 -0700)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 18:24:19 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
commit1d58fcc9259d929093d381f0bd6690345e7c8040
treec31138ff919c8af6ce1dd9e09656769b205f1768
parent91a56b420a7a6f71d69b0bb88143748d834d4a80
libcli/security: Make add_sid_to_array_unique use a uin32_t counter

Logical consequence of the previous commit

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Autobuild-User: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Mon Feb  7 19:24:19 CET 2011 on sn-devel-104
libcli/security/util_sid.c