net: Make "net conf" use a functable similar to functable3
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Fri, 6 Jun 2008 23:02:13 +0000 (01:02 +0200)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 07:48:03 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
commit1be1be3334a91ac8cc5842893786a66f1c3bbfa3
treef7d70ec1fc2aebd60a041eadcfcb5d24a57d92fd
parent66432dd06ca87a7bf87f32263a894d39f1e297c1
net: Make "net conf" use a functable similar to functable3
(This used to be commit b8382bc3af318226a1160c6c39627e7a32e050ab)
source3/utils/net_conf.c