s4-tests: Make all DRS python tests to start with samba4.drs.* prefix
authorKamen Mazdrashki <kamenim@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 04:15:19 +0000 (06:15 +0200)
committerKamen Mazdrashki <kamenim@samba.org>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 17:01:05 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
commit1b5807455783653ca5dd1ae715f9cef455545407
treee1d8c147f2f73f77529744cfd7ab6759fbc40001
parent9e24db1f2b8ba0cbef0ac9bda587a754ee2ab254
s4-tests: Make all DRS python tests to start with samba4.drs.* prefix
source4/selftest/tests.py