s3-selftst Add encrypted CIFS testing with kerberos
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 23:49:49 +0000 (10:49 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 23:56:28 +0000 (10:56 +1100)
commit1a41f728611c283386b41fca5dfadad0aff3c8f5
tree27448973305074a6c63985a8c0b74bc0a4cd9799
parent4b9d52d735ae6bb2be4573441bd15b4291c83c42
s3-selftst Add encrypted CIFS testing with kerberos
source3/selftest/tests.py