s3/wscript: fix flex detection
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 11:47:17 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 09:37:23 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
commit193fdbf181ad7848cabf56db9780571aeb91aa3a
tree48efde44b6906b3e52a9ce2ed3c50bfb761860ba
parente7612710d1e94d18f80649deb17e6defae9a5b23
s3/wscript: fix flex detection

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source3/wscript