gpfs: Introduce wrapper for gpfs_set_lease
authorChristof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 22:06:02 +0000 (15:06 -0700)
committerChristof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 21:31:07 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
commit193b5dd143da3a1c4e22aa115935b437500c952c
tree5a811a5628439047379a0f5ecc9ccf913670a063
parent5fb2568d5b723fcd77861f14d4ba7de1978876a9
gpfs: Introduce wrapper for gpfs_set_lease

Signed-off-by: Christof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Böhme <slow@samba.org>
source3/modules/gpfs.c
source3/modules/vfs_gpfs.h