s4 libnet: Add group_name member to struct libnet_GroupInfo's out struct.
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Fri, 26 Dec 2008 09:17:38 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 11:52:26 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
commit181d4fd31a05e5d9bbe46428a5be01bc2a9d582d
tree289700e6c7b2173828481a89696fd8801aa01f33
parentf271469931f83c7b3cf81a9911ff15f761925ad1
s4 libnet: Add group_name member to struct libnet_GroupInfo's out struct.
source4/libnet/libnet_group.c
source4/libnet/libnet_group.h