lib:tdb: Add FALL_THROUGH statements in common/summary.c
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 16:28:12 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 03:37:42 +0000 (04:37 +0100)
commit17410725065da5040f9c6eae2383a960b7712156
tree8fb6de594084d39a977aabf7ceffe795824a6976
parentbdd1de17109f9f4ed6435851d74b97d19ffe6da1
lib:tdb: Add FALL_THROUGH statements in common/summary.c

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
lib/tdb/common/summary.c