popt: Use SMB_CONF_PATH environment var if no other configfile is set.
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Mon, 4 Feb 2008 15:16:59 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Mon, 4 Feb 2008 16:41:23 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
commit174100c30997e6ae70492528da998e30c1bfce60
tree3683845c1fb615aca269b528ef87f86cbd9ebe92
parent555941383348f0f740ac169da7b3325f225e9261
popt: Use SMB_CONF_PATH environment var if no other configfile is set.

Now --configfile (or -s) will have precedence, if that's not given
SMB_CONF_PATH is checked, otherwise the $(CONFIGDIR)/smb.conf default
value is used.

Thanks to Michael for his comments.
(This used to be commit 92a9c6c56fa90aead3b7f4a07bf4f3973ba23555)
source3/dynconfig.c
source3/include/dynconfig.h
source3/lib/popt_common.c