tevent: deprecate tevent_wrapper api again
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 14:25:22 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 02:12:09 +0000 (03:12 +0100)
commit168079b2c3693c08ac994e4ee61be101986a4bae
tree07099973e7144ef80cfca755760f28226b283b26
parentdcd0edfdc90a009a87fc8b0bafbd09e2711ebccb
tevent: deprecate tevent_wrapper api again

Samba doesn't use it anymore and we don't want to
invite new users of that api without further discussion.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sat Jan 12 03:12:09 CET 2019 on sn-devel-144
lib/tevent/testsuite.c
lib/tevent/tevent.h
lib/tevent/tevent_fd.c
lib/tevent/tevent_immediate.c
lib/tevent/tevent_signal.c
lib/tevent/tevent_timed.c
lib/tevent/tevent_wrapper.c