dsdb: Fix CID 1435968 Dereference before null check
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 19:31:15 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 11:40:55 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
commit15fa8f9f24c69832cc4f309e59ee6292a7c33938
tree21fb54f9f3e2208b3e0cabff7283b244b9ecf5e9
parent11cac8a21c500a3936a47d355133e347c0a843a0
dsdb: Fix CID 1435968 Dereference before null check

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Jun 13 13:40:56 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/partition.c