idl: frsrpc cleaning, opnum 4->10 didn't exists
authorMatthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 09:53:32 +0000 (13:53 +0400)
committerMatthieu Patou <mat@samba.org>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 10:02:01 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
commit15ab764f91f22c8c08c630af110d78d578bb3429
tree8eb26901d716bd962a97eea59b06fd1e9cf936dc
parent072bf227a76ff0683aa4a32255ce89db2107829e
idl: frsrpc cleaning, opnum 4->10 didn't exists

Change-Id: I6b45ffdead170e9f83deb8d16082cc9bb0366d47
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Matthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
librpc/idl/frsrpc.idl