s3-waf: first run in using NDR_ subsystems (mostly from shared directory).
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 14:58:33 +0000 (07:58 -0700)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 15:13:15 +0000 (08:13 -0700)
commit148d4fa6899abab05481efae593cfc43cfe21d3c
treebd2cbd529c3053cbb30d6675d76c4f945da44e0d
parentce6ef803ce36b69f914f59b3e494e8e9398342ff
s3-waf: first run in using NDR_ subsystems (mostly from shared directory).

Guenther
source3/wscript_build