charcnv: removed call to setlocale() (bug 7519)
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 05:04:30 +0000 (16:04 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 05:51:01 +0000 (06:51 +0100)
commit13470f11ee47da446eb7094c29dbc8ff402aede9
tree2b54a14a3e02bf0b3301efcf7b7fbce39e18a6a6
parent1e42aa6b3a2912426caebaf89596fa7c9f19ba2e
charcnv: removed call to setlocale() (bug 7519)

We don't need this setlocale() call, and it can break applications
that use our libraries

Thanks to Milan Crha for pointing this out

Autobuild-User: Andrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Fri Feb  4 06:51:01 CET 2011 on sn-devel-104
lib/util/charset/charcnv.c