s4:rpc_server: implement DCERPC_BIND_TIME_KEEP_CONNECTION_ON_ORPHAN support
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 08:18:06 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 09:20:17 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
commit133130d2638ce5655d95c5efc14e6b6ed8304159
treec60ca9d8b63862e0482911b9dafe72b9c0b9060b
parenta70f52894986818e4d07c81d4af8ef86f575cfbd
s4:rpc_server: implement DCERPC_BIND_TIME_KEEP_CONNECTION_ON_ORPHAN support

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: G√ľnther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
source4/rpc_server/dcerpc_server.c