tests/python/ldap: use int instead of long for time_t
authorDouglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 02:30:21 +0000 (15:30 +1300)
committerDouglas Bagnall <dbagnall@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 07:28:20 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
commit131f98ed1601c925b5a689606e55b078d7b4e9e2
tree05d6202280d7ea4b10bb3d0ff960777b480d66fc
parent79e1ed1ffa172c9ed4d79668d7fb6adb56770ef7
tests/python/ldap: use int instead of long for time_t

Python int is at least a C long; Python long disappears in Py3.

Signed-off-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Noel Power <nopower@suse.com>
Autobuild-User(master): Douglas Bagnall <dbagnall@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Oct 10 09:28:20 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144
source4/dsdb/tests/python/ldap.py