Simplify invalidate_all_vuids() slightly
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 18:50:39 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 30 Dec 2008 10:26:10 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
commit12c9d7fa6f1d0fe20d71a5c57f009527620bdeb8
treec3c86a78a9d4bb024a9d9055eab366ce103eb58d
parent332e8ac6c4db8a12db853eb2a353ff7b4b416157
Simplify invalidate_all_vuids() slightly

invalidate_vuid takes care of removing the user_struct from validated_users
source3/smbd/password.c