Refactoring: Make close_internal_rpc_pipe_hnd a talloc destructor
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 12 Jul 2008 10:25:42 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 26 Jul 2008 11:20:10 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
commit10b47a0c2cfd62489428518112da82f73a52b7bc
tree92d158e3324f91ebbb096b100dddb11c56778d1d
parentdefcf0eecfb8eb035d9ca80530720b9e6873f6c7
Refactoring: Make close_internal_rpc_pipe_hnd a talloc destructor
source/include/ntdomain.h
source/rpc_server/srv_pipe_hnd.c