s3-libnet-samsync: add samsync_ops.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 17 Nov 2008 15:28:34 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 15:04:21 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commit10572d1bf46da4e5dce2e9744778d8cffa312cb0
tree6f38c9376857931705c31c4b0018597937782805
parent0861a7122e5772d4a987afb3e77baa2faa99fb32
s3-libnet-samsync: add samsync_ops.

Guenther
source3/libnet/libnet_samsync.h