lib/util: add samba_runcmd_export_stdin() helper function
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 11:58:57 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 21:47:22 +0000 (22:47 +0100)
commit10114238c6c743bb25f5a7ff5788856693f420cb
tree479b10c656bd93d4e1342bddace48b1c5074f22e
parenteaf63f0b845fb766ff243b1a7d0587c9507ab31e
lib/util: add samba_runcmd_export_stdin() helper function

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
lib/util/samba_util.h
lib/util/util_runcmd.c