winbind: Set "authoritative" in response to auth_crap
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 09:04:29 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 08:15:17 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
commit0ff97d969f7c10202ef67972293c78930da53088
tree277ebbc08dc8a1c99194573313d500b6628bfe8c
parentf16e302376529f73c30b2c4d11526843266e3eea
winbind: Set "authoritative" in response to auth_crap

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source3/winbindd/winbindd_pam.c