python/samba/tests: py_gensec_update takes bytes as param
authorNoel Power <noel.power@suse.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 10:55:31 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 13:18:30 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commit0fd8c69ec1ca470d273064f432c573d20a0dd6ba
tree78087a3bc543e23797cffe0f75357a217f8c6505
parent3451c5e7fb0becd1b01462fe7480027816a1a75e
python/samba/tests: py_gensec_update takes bytes as param

Signed-off-by: Noel Power <noel.power@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
python/samba/tests/dns_base.py