smbd: Move downgrade_share_lease() to smbd/oplock.c
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 11:18:50 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 16:13:20 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
commit0e7c5464631cee3a7eda0d03a941b5179981019c
tree0a6a9326fb4d5e1be91b46b68ebfd70ec98e9fd6
parent6240022488464deee8ac5924059a593e377bc538
smbd: Move downgrade_share_lease() to smbd/oplock.c

This function is pretty closely entangled with its only caller. In
particular the NT_STATUS_OPLOCK_BREAK_IN_PROGRESS triggers acitivity
in the caller, and that's the only case where "*_l" is being set to
non-NULL. Prepare for cleanup

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source3/locking/locking.c
source3/locking/proto.h
source3/smbd/oplock.c