lib/krb5_wrap: add smb_gss_krb5_import_cred wrapper
authorAlexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 14:14:57 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerAlexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 17:00:11 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
commit0e6e8dd2600c699a7a02e3d11fed21b5bc49858d
tree7c700767ef22d8059d43e2e8c3430493ece38e63
parentd630a364f9d74443e482934f76cd7107c331e108
lib/krb5_wrap: add smb_gss_krb5_import_cred wrapper

Wrap gss_krb5_import_cred() to allow re-implementing it with
gss_acquire_cred_from() for newer MIT versions. gss_acquire_cred_from()
works fine with GSSAPI interposer (GSS-proxy) while
gss_krb5_import_cred() is not interposed yet.

The wrapper has additional parameter, krb5_context handle, to facilitate
with credentials cache name discovery. All our callers to
gss_krb5_import_cred() already have krb5 context handy.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12611

Signed-off-by: Alexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
lib/krb5_wrap/gss_samba.c
lib/krb5_wrap/gss_samba.h