PY3: use pyembed_libname for library names (otherwise missing deps)
authorNoel Power <noel.power@suse.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 14:52:12 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 04:16:20 +0000 (06:16 +0200)
commit0df8ef41a336a232d2e348462174434d7d7ec610
tree0907ad307b1f9ae5ea1f2d96788b98146f0eb27f
parente2c0af6bcdf271ff75c455695c129bc18322bd5a
PY3: use pyembed_libname for library names (otherwise missing deps)

Signed-off-by: Noel Power <noel.power@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/torture/local/wscript_build
source4/torture/wscript_build
source4/web_server/wscript_build