werror: replace WERR_NOMEM with WERR_NOT_ENOUGH_MEMORY in source3/libnet/libnet_join.c
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 14:24:14 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 22:04:18 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
commit0cec6f2b23463eba9c76fa79a05df8876ee7352d
treedb41d2ef019107f6d894de37c05b6ce2dd1b74a6
parent98df0bd5b6383a62ec0bf965129b1379fd263bc8
werror: replace WERR_NOMEM with WERR_NOT_ENOUGH_MEMORY in source3/libnet/libnet_join.c

Guenther

Signed-off-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/libnet/libnet_join.c