tdb_unpack: Correct "len" arg for "B" format
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 09:05:46 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 20:17:09 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
commit0c0c79b32e6c28f5e87caf57d9302c263952db71
tree3c07d45c7df0b1ad6ef9495287c7eabe424732fa
parent8f211efb3a79f24d9542e1c2472633cce2334208
tdb_unpack: Correct "len" arg for "B" format

All but one of the users of the "B" format specifier passed in a pointer
to uint32_t instead of what tdb_unpack expected, an "int". Because this
is a purely internal API, change the tdb_unpack function and adjust that
one caller.

To reviewers: Please check carefully, thanks :-)

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/lib/util_tdb.c
source3/printing/printing.c