s4/fsmo: Fix callback declaration
authorAnatoliy Atanasov <anatoliy.atanasov@postpath.com>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 06:00:56 +0000 (09:00 +0300)
committerAnatoliy Atanasov <anatoliy.atanasov@postpath.com>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 10:29:38 +0000 (13:29 +0300)
commit0ad22777ec44bf7eb35c2d9898ee1843ac308f76
tree531b1d20b514283100eb60199c70139fd1ea702d
parent25dd9fae66f4dd65692b8161da499aaca104f434
s4/fsmo: Fix callback declaration
source4/dsdb/repl/drepl_fsmo.c