CVE-2017-2619: s4/torture: add SMB2_FIND tests with SMB2_CONTINUE_FLAG_REOPEN flag
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 17:52:10 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 18:10:19 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
commit0a982be89f81ea2448bcd2398358d0503e9adea1
treedbddea012418fd9d75759fc37dde5e1281fab2c6
parent47b6b6f8f58efbabd7e4610f51db61dca2bc157c
CVE-2017-2619: s4/torture: add SMB2_FIND tests with SMB2_CONTINUE_FLAG_REOPEN flag

Bug: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12496

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Uri Simchoni <uri@samba.org>
source4/torture/smb2/dir.c