blackbox: Add many more tests for wbinfo
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 15:04:36 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 21:36:41 +0000 (23:36 +0200)
commit0a2942f6e948177fcc671eae705e6e61644de81c
treea1e23f325274d876ad81f6e0a0ca70700a870a7a
parent66327b8bd8dbde140b93f000a81ba13e743f27b0
blackbox: Add many more tests for wbinfo
source/selftest/samba4_tests.sh
testprogs/blackbox/test_wbinfo.sh [new file with mode: 0755]