Spelling fixes for tdb.
authorBrad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
Sun, 21 Feb 2010 05:07:43 +0000 (16:07 +1100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 20:45:31 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
commit09e756b1d651caef203a4b7e02234f6dea374b08
tree85411b664c70d00963993e1e1f4b8be4459fe293
parent6de98ba10bc9c66a068b0e37f0910a6b073f75c2
Spelling fixes for tdb.

Signed-off-by: Matthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
lib/tdb/common/freelist.c
lib/tdb/common/tdb.c