r25934: Handle a LDB_ERR_NO_SUCH_OBJECT return value when looking for the
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 13 Nov 2007 03:32:36 +0000 (04:32 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:45:08 +0000 (05:45 +0100)
commit08dd389ddfe4da99ae8463c017608bc0b95f560f
tree309b5a514d316a47ce9d5395c80b6cadcf2c1498
parentf1ec8da56dd106481b9d79f5d590ee6ba26f7a4b
r25934: Handle a LDB_ERR_NO_SUCH_OBJECT return value when looking for the

modules.

This will be useful when we start enforcing validity in base DNs.

Andrew Bartlett
(This used to be commit aa8348a27a6938a1a26d4a7ed3b7405966202ad8)
source4/lib/ldb/common/ldb_modules.c