selftest: remove "ea support" from vfs_fruit-related setups.
authorUri Simchoni <uri@samba.org>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 11:02:25 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 21:30:23 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
commit07af7774f3bd3574be0632284a6ea220b5fb3c76
treea91298bc4e3f79ae1799ce8399331ec484c405dc
parentcbab5c64966cafbfdc6dfe539b3d1c7ba21a4aae
selftest: remove "ea support" from vfs_fruit-related setups.

Signed-off-by: Uri Simchoni <uri@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
selftest/target/Samba3.pm