PEP8: improve formatting around bit-wise OR ("|")
authorDouglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 06:26:09 +0000 (18:26 +1200)
committerDouglas Bagnall <dbagnall@samba.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 05:49:32 +0000 (07:49 +0200)
commit06320851424a8d1368565f63b3c12a5ea273a111
tree33cb9f041100ea94ee1d81d81072a5c0bc9324e5
parent944a4609c71493250e2fa27cdf9a665dd503da99
PEP8: improve formatting around bit-wise OR ("|")

Signed-off-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
python/samba/tests/dcerpc/raw_testcase.py
python/samba/upgrade.py
source4/dsdb/tests/python/password_lockout.py
source4/dsdb/tests/python/sam.py
source4/dsdb/tests/python/user_account_control.py